• Facebook

The Board

At the annual meeting of members on 28 September 2018 the following members of ICOMOS Germany were elected to the board for three years:  

Prof. Dr. Jörg Haspel

Former State Curator and Director of the Landesdenkmalamt Berlin

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Vice President
Prof. Dr. Sigrid Brandt

University of Salzburg, Department of History of Art

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Secretary General
Gregor Hitzfeld

Legal adviser of the Berlin Heritage Conservation Authority

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Prof. Dr. Thomas Danzl

Chair of Conservation-Restoration, Art Technology and Conservation Science, TU Munich

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Frank Pieter Hesse

Speaker of the monitoring group

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Dr. Tino Mager

Assistant Professor History and Theory of Architecture and Urbanism, University of Groningen, Faculty of Arts 

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)

Prof. Dr. Stefan Winghart

Former President of the Niedersächsisches Landesamt für Denkmalpflege, Hannover

Curriculum Vitae (PDF)